The many hours of writing journals…

Image

I’ve spent a lot of time over my forty years writing in journals, notebooks, typing away on computers… but my poor hands can’t take the writing anymore, so I’ve started my first blog.  I don’t know why I waited so long, but here I go.  It’s never too late to start something new!

Maybe you’ll like it– maybe you won’t;

It might make you laugh– or make you cry;

You might think some days I’m a whining, crazy lunatic–

Or that I’m a strong, courageous genius;

Either way, I hope you get something good from it–

Or let it pass from memory if you don’t;

Here’s to a fresh start on writing–

A forgotten passion of mine that maybe I can appease this way.

~me

About Darkstorm73

I'm just a person with faults and gifts, like most people, but I think my life has been very weird, to tell the truth. *shrugs*
This entry was posted in A day in the storm of life, A few pieces of thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment